Hand Model™ Receives Thumbs-Up from Cosmetic Global Mega Giant!

It’s the kind of letter that I’ve always dreamt about receiving!  A letter, out of nowhere, from a cosmetic global mega giant addressed to me?  Affirming our product creations?!

I was drawn to your site because I work for a well known global color cosmetic and beauty company. In fact they purchased the nail line ” essie ” and if you’ve ever read essie weingarten’s story, you will be inspired. I read your intro and think your creation has potential, you have a unique product not everyone has access to or knows exists! The growth of the nail category is phenomenal and the identity of another user is emerging which you have identified! It’s the user who in conscious about chemicals and not so concerned with how long it wears..I really admire your determination and resilience in spite of you hearing from the non believers. You captured my attention with the names and creative story line associated with it.  I wanted to give you some positive comments ….. Have faith. I hope you are blessed with success!

I just wanted to share my joy with you!!  If you’d like to visit us, or leave comments or suggestions of your own below feel free to.  https://www.etsy.com/shop/HandModel  Don’t forget to follow us for the latest updates and coupons as we release them.  Happy Spring!

Leave a Reply

